Our guests and listeners are passionate about convenience. If you would like to be a guest on the show or know of an interesting convenience or fuels industry professional we should be featuring, just reach out and send us an email.

CM #104 Becky Steckler // Urbanism Next Program Manager // University of Oregon

CM #103 Kevin Coupe // Content Guy //

CM #102 Denton Cinquegrana // Chief Oil Analyst // Oil Price Information Service (OPIS)

CM #101 Christian Warning // Convenience Specialist // The Retail Marketeers

CM #100 Chip Conley // Strategic Advisor // Airbnb

CM #99 Oliver Schlake, Ph.D. // Senior Executive Education Fellow Academy for Innovation and Entrepreneurship // University of Maryland

CM #98 Al Hebert // Writer/Producer // Gas Station Gourmet and Frank Beard // Analyst/Evangelist // GasBuddy

CM #97 David Portalatin // Vice President, Industry Analyst – Food Sector // NPD Group

CM #96 Jesus Azanza // Director of Communications & Marketing // Texas Food & Fuel Association and Elias Sarkis // President // Tri-Con Inc.

CM #95 Rick Long // Executive Vice President & General Counsel // Petroleum Equipment Institute, Craig Hoyer // President // Kubat Equipment & Service, and Robert Peavey // President // PumpTex

CM Live from the NACS Show Expo Dave Jacobs // National Sales Director // FlintLoc Technologies, LLC

CM #94 Billy Milam, III // President // Racetrac Petroleum Inc. and Kevin Smartt // President and CEO // Kwik Chek Food Stores, Inc.

CM Live from the NACS Show Expo Flo Rida and Mark Wahlberg

CM #93 Gray Taylor // Executive Director // Conexxus

CM Special Episode William Shatner and Henry O. Armour // President and CEO // NACS

CM #92 Michael Rogers // The Practical Futurist

CM #91 Brenda Pulley // Senior Vice President, Recycling // Keep America Beautiful

CM #90 Michael McKeown // Executive Director, Campaigns and the Homeland Security Advisory Council // DHS Blue Campaign

CM #89 Glen Kedzie // Vice President, Energy & Environmental Counsel // American Trucking Associations
Mike Tunnel // Director of Environmental Affairs // American Trucking Associations

CM #88 Bob Bolduc // Founder // Pride Stations and Stores

CM #87 John Eichberger// Executive Director// Fuels Institute

CM #86 Frank Beard // Analyst/Evangelist for Convenience Store and Retail Trends // GasBuddy

CM Special Episode Paige Anderson // Director of Government Affairs // NACS

CM #85 E.J. Klock-McCook // Manager // Rocky Mountain Institute

CM #84 Jackie Held // Senior Manager of Cause Marketing // American Red Cross

CM #83 John Eichberger // Executive Director// Fuels Institute

CM #82 Dr. Jay Ellingson // Senior Director of Food Regulations and Science Operations // Kwik Trip Inc. and Martin Putz // Director, Food Safety & Quality Assurance // Kwik Trip, Inc.

CM #81 Tammy Klein // Future Fuel Strategies and Jeff Wood // The Overhead Wire

We’ve had many more guests on our show! Find previous episodes here.